It Just Rocks

On Air Now: Lex & Terry

2016 Slightly Stoopid

Slightly Stoopid: Return of the Red Eye Summer 2016 w/ SOJA, Zion I, The Grouch, and Eligh

Saturday, July 3o, 2016 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
07/30/2016 6:30 pm - 11:15 pm
2016 Slipknot Manson

Slipknot and Marilyn Manson w/ Of Mice & Men

Tuesday, August 2, 2016 PNC Music Pavilion (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/02/2016 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 Periphery

Periphery – Sonic Unrest Tour

Thursday, August 4, 2016 Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/04/2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 Carnival of Madness

Carnival of Madness Tour feat. Shinedown, Black Stone Cherry, and Whiskey Myers

Saturday, August 6, 2016 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/06/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 Bush Chevelle

Bush & Chevelle

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/09/2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 I Prevail

I Prevail

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/10/2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 Jim Gaffigan

Jim Gaffigan: Fully Dressed Tour

Saturday, August 13, 2016 White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/13/2016 8:00 pm - 11:15 pm
2016 Local H

Local H: As Good As Dead Tour

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Cat's Cradle (Carrboro) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/25/2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 Goo Goo Dolls

Goo Goo Dolls w/ Collective Soul and Tribe Society

Saturday, August 27, 2016 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/27/2016 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Weird Al Mandatory World Tour

“Weird Al” Yankovic – The Mandatory World Tour

Friday, September 9, 2016 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
09/09/2016 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 The Used

The Used – 15 Year Anniversary Tour: Self-Titled (Night 1)

Friday, September 23, 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
09/23/2016 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 The Used

The Used – 15 Year Anniversary Tour: In Love and Death (Night 2)

Saturday, September 24, 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
09/24/2016 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Coheed and Cambria

Coheed and Cambria

Saturday, October 1, 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/01/2016 6:00 pm
Nada Surf

Nada Surf

Monday, October 3, 2016 Cat's Cradle (Carrboro) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/03/2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 Disturbed

Disturbed w/ Chevelle and Nothing More

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/04/2016 6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 Korn BB

Nocturnal Underground Tour feat. KoRn & Breaking Benjamin w/ Motionless In White

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 PNC Music Pavilion (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/05/2016 6:00 pm - 11:30 pm
2016 3 Doors Down

3 Doors Down: Us And The Night Tour feat. Pop Evil and Red Sun Rising

Friday, October 7, 2016 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/07/2016 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Neil deGrasse Tyson

An Evening With Neil deGrasse Tyson

Thursday, October 20, 2016 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/20/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 Trailer Park Boys

Trailer Park Boys’ Even More Drunk, High, and Unemployed Tour

Friday, October 21, 2016 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/21/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 switchfoot

Switchfoot & Reliant K: Looking For America Tour

Friday, October 28, 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/28/2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 switchfoot

Switchfoot & Reliant K: Looking For America Tour

Saturday, October 29, 2016 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/29/2016 7:00 pm