On Air Now:: Lex & Terry

2016 Breaking Benjamin unplugged

Breaking Benjamin: Unplugged w/ Starset

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
02/17/2016 1:00 am - 4:00 am
LEFT TO RIGHT:  Tom Araya, Gary Holt, Paul Bostaph, Kerry King

Slayer w/ Testament and Carcass

Friday, February 26, 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
02/26/2016 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
LEFT TO RIGHT:  Tom Araya, Gary Holt, Paul Bostaph, Kerry King

Slayer w/ Testament and Carcass

Saturday, February 27, 2016 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
02/27/2016 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
2016 Dropkick Murphys

Dropkick Murphys 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Friday, March 4, 2016 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/04/2016 8:00 pm
Wolfmother

Wolfmother

Saturday, March 5, 2015 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for more info... more...
03/05/2016 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Coheed and Cambria

Coheed and Cambria

Monday, March 7, 2016 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/07/2016 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
LOS ANGELES, CA - SEPTEMBER 28:  Musician Angus Young (L) and singer Brian Johnson of AC/DC perform at Dodger Stadium on September 28, 2015 in Los Angeles, California.  (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)

AC/DC

Monday, March 14, 2015 Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/14/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Disturbed

Disturbed

Tuesday, March 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/29/2016 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Nonpoint

Nonpoint

Thursday, March 31, 2016 Hooligans Music Hall (Jacksonville) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/31/2016 1:00 am - 4:30 am
2016 One Eyed Doll

One-Eyed Doll w/ Eyes Set To Kill and Visions

Friday, April 1, 2016 Hooligans Music Hall (Jacksonville) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/01/2016 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Ron White

Ron White

Saturday, April 2, 2016 DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/02/2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Halestorm

Halestorm

Thursday, April 7, 2015 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/07/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 puscifer

Puscifer

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Duke Energy Center (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/19/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 PNC Arena (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/20/2016 8:00 pm
Alabama Shakes

Alabama Shakes

Friday, April 22, 2016 Uptown Amphitheatre (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/22/2016 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Widespread Panic

Widespread Panic

Saturday, April 30, 2016 Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/30/2016 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
rebellion1

Monster Energy Carolina Rebellion

May 6-8 at Rock City Campground, Charlotte Motor Speedway Click here for ticket info... more...
05/06/2016 - 05/08/2016 All Day
Bush

Bush

Saturday, May 7, 2016 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
05/07/2016 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2016 Hatebreed

Hatebreed w/ DevilDriver and Devil You Know

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Hooligans Music Hall (Jacksonville) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/01/2016 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
2016 Weezer

Weezer and Panic! At The Disco – Summer Tour 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/21/2016 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
2016 last summer on earth

Last Summer On Earth Tour feat. Barenaked Ladies w/ OMD and Howard Jones

Sunday, July 3, 2016 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
07/03/2016 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Neil deGrasse Tyson

An Evening With Neil deGrasse Tyson

Thursday, October 20, 2016 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/20/2016 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm